Adebayo Adeniran
1 min readJan 6, 2020

--

Sir,

Thanks very much for the article.

I must profoundly apologize for highlighting huge chunks. There’s something that I love about your intellectual energy that gets me going.

I must also confess that I took the better part of 3 hours in reading the twitter thread alongside the article itself.

It isn’t an idle comment when I refer to you as a preeminent polemicist; It would be nice if you monetized these precious gifts that you share with us readily..

These days I live in Lagos and only when I go to London, do I get to read the books reviewed by The Times or The Guardian.

I owe you a huge intellectual debt of gratitude.

Thanks a Billion, Sir…

--

--

Adebayo Adeniran

A lifelong bibliophile, who seeks to unleash his energy on as many subjects as possible